We aim to record a new single about every two months, releasing it as quickly as we can on 7". We will post information on each session below.

  1. Session 17 – SW017

    Our first double A side release! Two singles recorded in one day – Warmduscher: The Sweet Smell Of Florida
    Meatraffle: The Bird Song. Listen to both singles below. Released 3rd June on 7″ single.

  2. Session 16 – SW016

    Boxed In collaborated with Formation with a song called Running Out. Listen to the single and a Mr Dan remix below. Released 6th May on 7″ single.

  3. Session 15 – SW015

    Our first release for 2016 is a collaboration between Mr Dan and Guilty Simpson called Firewater. Released 26th February.

  4. Session 14 – SW014

    We recorded BOSS’s debut single, I’m Down With That. Released on 27th November, you can listen below:

  5. Session 13 – SW013

    Peluch√© came into the studio and recorded this single for release number 13. Released on 10th August you can listen below along with Mr Dan’s dub mix:

  6. Session 12 – SW012

    FEWS came and recorded single No 12! Available now from our shop, you can hear it below:

  7. Session 11 – SW011

    Our eleventh single is by Teleman. Strange Combinations is out on 6th April on limited edition vinyl. Have a listen below…

  8. Session 10 – SW010

    Telegram came in for our tenth single and recorded the song Inside Outside. Check it out below and the dub mix too! It’s out on 9th March on limited edition 7″ vinyl.

  9. Session 9 – SW009

    SW009 is a collaboration between Kate Tempest and Loyle Carner. Check out the song Guts below. Released on 7″ vinyl on 8th December, with Mr Dan’s Balloon Dub on the b-side.

  10. Session 8 – SW008

    Our second single for 2014 is here! It’s Natalie Bang Bang with a song called Dangerous When Wet, released 3rd November with Mr Dan’s Danger School dub mix on the b-side.